Contact

If you have any questions about our real estate developments, rentals or company, do not hesitate to contact us.

Contact

Central office

Madrid C/ Las Norias 80, 2º H. 28221
Majadahonda

Monday to Thursday from 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. and from 4:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday from 9:00 to 14:30


910552970 - info@alexia.es

Delegations

Filter by province

Alicante  / Calpe

C/ Eslovaquia, 3 - CP 03710 - Calpe

Monday to Friday from 10:00 to 14:00 and from 16:30 to 20:00 - Saturdays from 10:00 to 14:30

693 581 298  -  calpe@alexia.es

Asturias  / Oviedo I

C/ Maestro Don Marciano, 2- CP 33011

Monday to Friday from 10:00 to 14:00 and from 16:30 to 20:00 - Saturdays from 10:00 to 14:30

984 280 380  -  oviedo@alexia.es

Asturias  / Oviedo II

C/ Julio alvarez Mendo, 2 - CP 33011

Monday to Friday from 10:00 to 14:00 and from 16:30 to 20:00 - Saturdays from 10:00 to 14:30

984 280 380  -  elcielodeoviedo@alexia.es

Madrid  / Getafe II

Avda. Segunda Republica, 12 - CP 28905

Monday to Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. and from 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Saturdays from 10:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

91 696 68 03  -  buenavista@alexia.es

Madrid  / Colmenar Viejo

C/ Pepe Colmenar, 21 - CP 28770

Monday to Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. and from 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Saturdays from 10:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

633 948 152  -  colmenar@alexia.es

Madrid  / Valdemoro

Avenida de Andalucía, 29 - CP 28341

Monday to Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. and from 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Saturdays from 10:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

685 322 213  -  valdemoro@alexia.es

Málaga  / Caleta de Vélez

Avenida de Andalucía, 185 - CP 29751

Monday to Friday from 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Saturdays from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

663 920 433  -  caleta@alexia.es

Málaga  / Torremolinos

Camino del Carnicero, 2 - CP 29620

Monday to Friday from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. and 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Saturdays from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

952 000 456  -  torremolinos@alexia.es

Pontevedra  / Vigo

C/ Barcelona, 66 - CP 36211

Monday to Friday from 10:00 to 14:00 and from 16:30 to 20:00 - Saturdays from 11:30 to 14:00

986 481 637  -  vigo@alexia.es

Valencia  / Valencia

Carrer del Riu Nervion, 45 - CP 46025

Monday to Friday from 9:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. - Saturdays from 10:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.

963 126 122  -  valencia@alexia.es